Welcome to Glasnevin Cemetery Museum

Christmas 2017

Museum Opening Hours & Tour Schedule

Sunday 24th Dec - Open 10am - 1pm Tours 11.30am
Monday 25th Dec - Closed No Tours
Tuesday 26th Dec - Closed No Tours
Wednesday 27th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm
Thursday 28th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm
Friday 29th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm
Saturday 30th Dec- Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm
Sunday 31st Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm
Monday 1st Jan - Closed No Tours
Tuesday 2nd Jan - Open 10am - 5pm Tours 11.30am & 2.30pm

Book tickets

 

Museum Opening Times:

Closed until April, 19th.

The Tower Café - Closed until April, 19th.

How to book:

Online
The best and quickest way to get your place booked in: 

Click here

When you get to the ticket page, you will see a selection of the different tickets we offer. Simply select the appropriate ticket from this selection and complete the booking process.

We offer special concession rates for service users.  Accompanying carers receive complimentary admission.  Please contact 01 882 6550 for further details.

Email
For booking enquiries (groups of 11 or more):
booking@glasnevintrust.ie

Phone
Discuss your group booking with our Bookings Coordinator:
+353 1 882 6570

 

TripAdvisor Reviews